Please like our new page here

SCHEDULE: 2019 PBA Governors' Cup FINALS

From 12 teams, we are now down just to two teams. The Barangay Ginebra San Miguel and the Meralco Bolts for the 3rd time in PBA Governors' Cup will be facing in the FINALS. Some called this matchup as "TRILOGY". Ginebra once again spoiled San Miguel Beermen's Grand Slam dream while Meralco Bolts defeated their sister team TNT Katropa in a decider Game 5 during the SEMIS.

The Finals will start this coming January 7, 2020 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum. And if ever the series will be extended to Games 6 and 7, the venue will be is at the Philippine Arena in Bulacan. During the first two meetings of these two teams in the Finals of the PBA Governors' Cup, the Barangay won all the championships. Meralco is very eager to take revenge and also get the first ever PBA championship of the franchise. On the other hand Ginebra is gunning for their 12th trophy.

Now here is the complete game schedule for the 2019 PBA Governors' Cup FINALS.

GAME 1 : January 7, 2020 at Smart Araneta Coliseum
7:00PM - Ginebra vs Meralco

GAME 2: January 10, 2020 at Quezon Convention Center
7:00PM - Meralco vs Ginebra

GAME 3: January 12, 2020 at Smart Araneta Coliseum
6:30PM - Ginebra vs Meralco

GAME 4: January 15, 2020 at Smart Araneta Coliseum
7:00PM - Meralco vs Ginebra

GAME 5: January 17, 2020 at Mall of Asia Arena
7:00PM - Ginebra vs Meralco

GAME 6: January 19, 2020 at Philippine Arena
6:30PM - Meralco vs Ginebra

GAME 7: January 22, 2020 at Philippine Arena
7:00PM - Ginebra vs Meralco - 2019